Home

photo (18) _Snapseed

 

Throughout this journey, which need me remind you has just begun, my family has been by my side through it all. I couldn’t ask for better people to have surround and support me. I would like to give great thanks to my mother Debi Boyd for helping me in the scarf making, as well as my other half Michelle Hodges (Above) for attempting to learn and supporting me every step of the way.

I would like to share some exciting news, I am officially backed up on orders. To most this would be a bad thing, but for me I am so excited and proud of what a few months ago was merely a drawing is now something I can call my baby. You know how so many people say, I never wanted anything more, well now I am officially one of those people. I could not do this without all of my supporters though, for as I said in my last entry, my supporters are my foundation. I have some more very exciting news to share, Friday of this week I will be meeting with one of the top people in charge of donations at University Hospitals to set up the donation process, and I get to take a tour of the Seidman Cancer Center. As I sit here writing this to share with you all tears are forming in my eyes, tears of happiness of course.

With all of the hard work I have to do in order to plan for the investor pannel this week I have some work for you all to do, pass this cause on to atleast one friend. I can use all the help and support I can get when beginning this journey.

I have many prayers for family and friends I will be saying this evening, but I will also be saying prayers of thanks for this amazing opportunity.

Thank you all, and best wishes

Krista Jordan- flight4thecure@yahoo.com

One thought on “Through Thick & Thin

  1. So proud of my little girl…I have several scarfs made for you….love you and everything you are doing to be the difference you want to see in the world….sooo sooo proud.

Leave a Reply

